What happens if you do not activate your offer ?
This note concerns Cozy users who have subscribed to a paid offer (Comfort or Super Comfort) before 30 October 2019.
Before that date, you must have noted that you had not paid anything. If you do not update your payment method before November 30, 2019, the use of your Cozy will be limited.
If your space quota is exceeded (more than 5 GB), you can still:
- Access your data
- Upload your data
- Delete documents
- Empty your basket
What no longer works:
- You can no longer create a new file (via the web or your desktop client)
- You can no longer edit your files
- Connectors can no longer retrieve new invoices
- Your phone can no longer synchronize your photos to your Cozy